Dartmouth Green | Beetlejuice Stripes







I have been eyeing beetlejuice stripes and greens (specifically dartmouth green, hunter green, cal poly green, and phthalo green) in this first week of 2013. I can’t explain how much I love all these picks from Zara and Bershka. I was not into these greens a lot before for the reason that it doesn’t flatter my skin color or maybe I am picky, most especially when it comes to its fabric.

We are back in Manila now and the Christmas season has officially ended. I can’t wait to tick the list of every projects and ambitions that we have on our list (which is still currently on going), I can’t wait to go back to work, I can’t wait to shop some of these and share it to you. So much great stuff to look forward to this 2013! For the meantime, we are hunting some hotels to stay at in Boracay in the next few weeks. Let me know if you have any suggestions! Great week ahead everyone!

All photos are from Zara and Bershka

3 comments

  1. Ana

    already got mine! 🙂
    can you come here instead of going to boracay? 😛
    i told you it’s shopping festival here.
    🙂

    • Maya Maréchal

      I know! I saw from your blog post! Well I wish I could… I think you owe me some shopping spree too 😛 Can’t wait to see more post of your outfit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

