Carpentras

mayingboochoo (1 of 20)mayingboochoo (5 of 20)White Bluebirdmayingboochoo (15 of 20)White Bluebird White Bluebird Lifestyle and Fashion BlogWhite Bluebird Lifestyle and Fashion BlogWhite Bluebird Lifestyle and Fashion BlogWhite Bluebird Lifestyle and Fashion BlogWhite Bluebird Lifestyle and Fashion BlogWhite Bluebird Lifestyle and Fashion BlogWhite Bluebird Lifestyle and Fashion BlogWhite Bluebird Lifestyle and Fashion BlogWhite Bluebird Lifestyle and Fashion BlogMoschino chain bag // United Colors of Benetton collared white shirt // Freego jeans // Androgyny coat // Parisian pumps

Success won’t happen fast. Hard work is ‘hard’.–These are my words for this day for myself while discussing business stuff (wherein internet and multimedia is the basis) with Lénaïc, as we are planning to open up an independent society for filming (hang on! more details to come later!). Was reading and studying a lot of articles, inspirations, and technical tips for a way better foundation. I am very happy that it’s been only two weeks since we arrive, and we already have a clear outline of how we want it to be. In between these, we are juggling our time in flat hunting, IKEA shopping, clients, editing, creating the image of the business, and lastly my papers in France. Lénaïc and I have a lot of discussion and disagreements on how to direct it, but I am very happy to work with him for the reason that we are always finding a way to compromise, and end up in a one common decision. He is sometimes going left and me on the right when it comes to decision making, but it is too minor for us, we still allow each other to freely do what and how we want it, and still freely tell to each other if we don’t like it. Perhaps, few more arguments, studying, creativity, and we can finally launch it! I can’t wait to share it with you here!

On another note, this is one cozy Saturday afternoon with Lénaïc walking in the little village of Carpentras. I would like to add that I am very happy as well as I can feel the spring coming very soon these days! I can feel the sun more than the cold now, and I look less of a stuffed olive too. I am so excited for more colors from nature.

photos from Lénaïc Maréchal

bloglovin’ // facebook // instagram //twitter

Photos from Lénaïc Maréchal

2 comments

Leave a Reply

