Free Run | Nike +2

Excuse me for the longest hiatus for my blog posting. We have been away filming in Paris few days ago, and I got sick after that. Paris was still 10 degree difference from here, so the changes in temperature didn’t really help. 😦 On the other hand, spring in here is still not in full bloom, though the sun starts to shine, and I took advantage of this for me to get back to running. I ran with Lénaïc as my coach/photog so he can push me a little bit, though we don’t run together (not yet) because he is too fast for my stage! And for sure with Videl too, who is a little entertainment! ‘think  will keep this post short, and by the way, expect some interior posts from me soon!

whitebluebird (4 of 12)whitebluebird (2 of 12)whitebluebird (12 of 12)whitebluebird (9 of 12)whitebluebird (6 of 12)whitebluebird (3 of 12)whitebluebird (7 of 12)whitebluebird (5 of 12)Nike Free Run +2, Nike Tech Shorts, Nike 6.0 Jumper (Lénaïc’s), Nike Dri Fit Gloves

 

Leave a Reply

