Denims

whitebluebird (2 of 9) whitebluebird (4 of 4) whitebluebird (5 of 9) whitebluebird (6 of 9) whitebluebird (7 of 9) whitebluebird (8 of 9) whitebluebird (9 of 9)Spent a few days now being sick, and I hope to get well very soon! Ugh, my used-to-tropical-weather-body had a little bit of a hard time adjusting to the season’s transition. Trust me, it’s not as easy as you have imagined. From winter’s negative temperature, to suddenly 26 degrees celsius, then suddenly a mistral again, plus it drops again at around 21:00. My body was too confuse to cope up. So, here I am lying in bed, whining about my tonsillitis. :/

Anyway, this outfit post was taken last week in Buis le Baronnies, a little village we visited where my mum-in-law will be opening her first jewellery shop. Simple denim on denim with my favourite boots on the go. I hate to rant on you guys and make excuses, but I promise to post more inspiring stuff very soon again after I am healed and after all the errands we are doing since we are moving in our very lovely new flat, not to mention all the little single papers we need to do (well, yes! France is the land of papers! Ugh) and I might be going back to school to refresh my French lessons. So yup, the pressure is really on. Wish me luck! 😉

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

