COLA, VOGUE, & BROWNIES

IMG_9263-3IMG_9233PicFrame (3)

Quick late night hello to everyone before we get so busy again in the next following weeks. My work are kinda piling up! It’s all in my hard drive screaming to be an output at the same moment my Premiere timeline is moaning in the back of my head, telling me to get my arse moving. Truth is, I needed to finish several video and photo editing  by the end of the week. I should be ticking this off from my calendar before we head to Annecy for another filming in 10 days. We hope to visit the area since it’s one of my most wanted place to see in France. For sure, I’ll bring you guys home lots of beautiful postcards!

Lately, I’m spending my spare time watching my favourite shows in NYFW, getting inspired by lots of pieces for the next season. I’m pretty excited since it is officially my most favourite season (coming from a tropical country). Come those boots and light coat days. However, I am so happy to be able to enjoy the few days left this summer baking some goodies and lounging in the garden getting a good amount of vitamin D. Which is where I am at those photos above, nibbling virtually my October Vogue admiring the editorials, and animated by the beautiful photographs. It keeps me inspired. Until then, I’ll see you not so long on my next post.  Alors, I’ll keep this brief for now, and please wish me some creativity for this editing project of mine!

bloglovin’ // facebook // instagram //twitter

Leave a Reply

