EYTYS

PicFrame (8) PicFrame (7)

I’m a sneaker kind of person, thus finding designs as such gives my shoe rack a good appetite. Everyone has their own pair of New Balance, Nike, Keds, and Vans. I was once in this craze, but I see them everywhere, on teenagers, kids, bloggers, celebrities, and it just sort of become so predictable for an unpredictable Aquarius like me. Right now, I just want something a bit offbeat yet simple, classic but rare, something I won’t usually see on everyone I cross on every street; and right now, I just want every pair of it. Size 37 please.

photo credits: www.eytys.com // www.themilltown.com

Leave a Reply

