SWISS POSTCARDS

IMG_9624 IMG_9629IMG_9645 IMG_9619IMG_9612 IMG_9654IMG_9633 IMG_9636 IMG_9701 PicFrame (11) IMG_9693 IMG_9716 PicFrame (12) IMG_9727-2 IMG_9726-2 IMG_9713 IMG_9703 IMG_9682 IMG_9679 PicFrame (10)IMG_9842 IMG_9985PicFrame (9) IMG_0029 IMG_9857 IMG_0024 IMG_4978 IMG_9840

view of Lac Leman (the lake between France and Switzerland) and Evian from Laussane // Lavaux, Vineyard Terraces in Laussane // driving in Laussane’s rush hour // entering the Swiss land // sunset over Lac leman // a view of France from Switzerland // comfy travel essentials — Nike & Zara bag //Swiss flag from our hotel room // me floundering in the streets of Interlaken // Lénaïc posting a photo on instagram // Interlaken street // having a major crush on their vintage postcards // view of the Staubbachfall from Lauterbrunnen // streets in Mürren // Lénaïc and I in the Swiss panorama // picture perfect Lauterbrunnen

Following my last post from Annecy and Schilthorn, here are some of my long overdue postcards from dreamy Switzerland. I was hesitating of sharing it now as it is a bit late, but I just find each of these photographs worth sharing. To be honest, I still am not having words to describe how beautiful it is to see all these natural beauty and wonders. It’s like being in a world amidst another world. I wish that I can share all  the 700 plus photos we have in this place, but I was able to pick my most favourite and give you a glimpse of what our eyes have witnessed. I secretly wish it inspired you a little bit to visit these magical places.

photos by Lénaïc and me

One comment

  1. Pingback: SILVER | Lissome Habit

Leave a Reply

