PASTEL CRUSH

Minty Crush
 I love primary colors equally as much as I love monochrome. I sometimes would like to play incognito and blend in the crowd with my minimalist instincts, and sometimes would like to be bold and wear happy colors. In fact I love colors. However, never did I find myself falling for pastels, perhaps because I don’t find it flattering for my skin color, or perhaps because i used to hate it during my elementary years, or pehaps i find it too girly (which certainly I am not.) Frankly, it is such a rare chance that i’ll catch myself crushing on them, and right now i am too guilty that I’m even blushing when i stumble upon them (quite exaggerating, quite not.) I like when I surprise myself a little bit sometimes.
Leave a Reply

